Camp is for Campers!

What can you expect?

Well, Campfire is a place of high energy and tons of fun! We have amazing staff and volunteers at Campfire who daily demonstrate a genuine love for their campers, for the Bible, for having fun and for the great outdoors. This positive attitude impacts everything we do at camp from our sports programs to our crazy games and challenge events, communal dinners (there ain't no flies on us!), service opportunities, chapel and cabin pack devotions.

You will forge new friendships that will last beyond the summer and learn much about God, others and yourself. But most of all, you will have fun! It's always an adventure at camp!

Glow

Ages 6 to 10

Mon, July 11 – Fri, July 15, 2022
Mon, July 25 – Fri July 29, 2022

$415/camper

More Details

Spark

Ages 5 to 7

Mon, Aug 1 – Wed, Aug 3, 2022

$217/camper

More Details

Blaze

Ages 10 to 14

Mon, Aug 8 – Fri, Aug 12, 2022

$415/camper

More Details

Flame

Ages 10 - 14

Mon, July 18 – Fri, July 22, 2022

$415/camper

More Details

Ignite

Ages 14 to 16

Mon, Aug 15 – Fri, Aug 19, 2022

$415/camper

More Details

Wildfire

Ages 12 - 15
Ages 14 - 17

Mon, July 4, 2022 – Sat, July 9, 2022 (On Camp Property)
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 – Sat, Aug 6, 2022 (Held Off Property)

$460/camper

More Details

Kindle

Under 14 & Families

Mon, Aug 22 – Wed, Aug 24, 2022

$205/adult & $90/child

More Details

Do these dates not work for your family?

Don't worry, you can still come to camp! To learn more about renting our facilities for private events click here!

Learn More

You've decided to come!

Register Now

For families with several children coming to camp, the first two children are full price. The third child and each child after that are half price. To claim this deal, use the coupon code "HALFOFFCAMP" during the registration process.

Questions?

Parent FAQ

We're sure you have a million questions. Some of them are answered here. Some of this info will also be repeated during the registration process. If you have any more questions, please don't hesitate to email [email protected]

Hey, wait a sec!

Parents, friends, grandparents and guardians, if you don't want to miss out on all the fun up at camp, why not volunteer for the week your child is attending? Many hands are needed to help make camp a success each year. It is an experience well worth sharing!

Learn More

I like the bucket at the splash pad, funny counsellor names, singing songs around the campfire, and the cabins. I love learning about God. And I like the food, especially spaghetti night!
- Vanessa

Subscribe to our newsletter